Fruitilicious

Today was for a good part, my monthly visit to the hairdresser, which as always is a lovely social occasion as well as the necessary routine maintenance.  I park at Sainsbury's to go there so I always pop into the supermarket after the hair appointment.  Today I bought some flowers ready to display and photograph tomorrow and several punnets of fruit, which you see contorted here by Polar Coordinates filter in PS Elements.  I've altered the colour slightly and added a frame courtesy of Phototastic Collage.
Many thanks to our regular host Ingeborg, who chose this week's theme of 'Food'
I seem to be falling behind even more than usual with comments for which I apologise.  Somehow, having rooms out of action and so  many builders around seems to paralyse me when it comes to following my usual routines!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.