Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Jugful Of Lilies

When we've been running a course I always have nice flowers to blip for a couple of days afterwards. I like buying lilies for the students because, when they have good quality gear, I can surprise them by letting them see how much detail they can get from these beautiful flowers.

Now the jug! I borrowed that from The Mate a few years ago for some still-life shots I was doing and I still haven't put it back in his garage. That's because, one day, I want to buy 3 pure white lily stems and, if they all bloom perfectly like these, I think this jug will complement them.

Just having a practice with these 2 pink ones, but really it needs 3, so it isn't quite a jugful, there's room for one more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.