Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Wilted

It's been a busy day.

I had a bit of shopping to do but I was in the studio first thing to do another headshot of a new employee of a firm we worked with last year. That went well and in the afternoon I got an image edited and dispatched. 

I then had some files to print off and take into town. I began to feel like this rose, quite wilted. I know why the rose was wilted, I'd made use of a discounted bunch on Sunday for the week's studio work and roses are always the first to go.

After tea I felt a lot better than I have since before Christmas, much better! I started getting ideas about how I could use some of my flower images on courses and started collating them, dividing them into categories Needless to say, one of the categories is Dead Flowers!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.