The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Inside Looking Out

*alternate title - "Frost on the Bougainvillea". 


... or perhaps I should quote the Joni Mitchell song Urge for Going - "When I woke up this morning and found the frost perched on the town".

For Florida it was far too cold this morning for my liking and there was (quite literally) frost on the ground. The sun is up though and the Florida room, with its southern exposure, should be nice and toasty soon. 

Sitting here with my second cup of coffee I was struck by the silhouette of the Bougainvillea against the glass (I've posted it before with its bright red and green colors, tucked away in the corner outside our sitting porch) and thought it would make for an interesting Blip Mono-Monday-Morning post from here in the Pepper Patch.

Be well Blipfolk.  My wish for you this morning is that you find exactly what you need and more of what you love ... and the adventure through the viewfinder continues. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.