Peering outwards

I thought about having a go at the Mono Monday still life theme... but am really not clear-headed enough to do it.
Still sniffing and sneezing, but certainly not feeling anything like as bad as when I had Covid the first time round. Thanks to everyone who's made sympathetic comments.  Richard is still testing negative, so perhaps he will escape it this time around.
So... the 'to do' list has remained largely untouched... I've done a couple of bits of minor household admin and have slept a bit during the day too. The light has been flat and grey, but the birds have been out scavenging in the wintry chill of the back garden. I got a bit of fresh air by poking my nose and my camera out of the back bedroom window at a pair of dunnocks :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.