Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The old boatshed

Apart from a still sore arm, my aches and pains and fatigue have disappeared today.  Hooray!

A few chores completed but I confess to binge watching Muster Dogs as I missed the first episode last Saturday watching the fireworks.  I have to say I shed a tear at the end.  Highly recommended.

By the time I had done that, fed the hounds and cooked them some dinner to bring to Sydney with me, it was packing the car and then heading down the M1.  Unfortunately I have left their cooked food at home, hey ho.  If the head was attached etc...

Before joining the M1 I detoured via Long Jetty.  I wasn't expecting a sunset  but thought a mono would do.  There were the usual assortment of togs out and the main jetty was worse than black Friday sales and so I avoided that.  I have left this in colour in the end.  Just a smidge was all we got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.