Capital adventures

By marchmont

Dawn

It is good to see that the early light is returning.  Even better when I come out the pool at 8.20 and it is fully light.  The year is moving on.

Today, well today a quick visit from a joiner, a quick rush round with a Dyson, a tidying up of the freezer drawers, and then a 3 and half hour Zoom meeting.  Lukciliy my multitasking skills are well honed.

Had to stay in, despite the sunshine outside as the courier was coming to collect a package. The another meeting and some work finalising things with FVA.  Followed by my weekly call with A.  And now, after a quick food break I have 3 and half hours of a Teams meeting to look forward to, sitting in on Board interviews.

Can't say I'll be sad when this day ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.