Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Do you remember last March when the local newspaper did a long feature about me and Blipfoto? This week they published a magazine called Journey (see extra). There was a section about people “we’ve met” in 2021. There I was on page 27. It’s just a reminder blurb but it’s going on drive the other photographers in town nuts!

Sitting in a parking lot in Tucson waiting for my first chiropractic appointment ever. I’m late but I don’t care. The traffic was brutal, bumper to bumper at one point about 30km from the city. Then I had to drive through the university district (University of Arizona). Ugh!

Enjoy the little blurb and if you didn’t see the original article you can follow the link (or look back through the Blip Community journal).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.