Missing person

A worrying post appeared on Information Oban's Facebook page yesterday morning - Misha the McCaig's Tower cat has been missing for more than four days. Although he spends most of his time up there he always pops home for food. His owners have looked everywhere for him and there was a huge response on Facebook, but he hasn't been seen since. It's quite possible that somebody has picked him up and taken him away;  he's a very sociable cat, as you can see here - https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2660899407624406808

This afternoon on my way back up from town I caught up with his owners out walking with their three other cats - Parsley, his half-brother Purdie and the big tortoiseshell whose name I can't remember. Parsley sat on the edge of my garden wall so I took a picture of him. 

Not looking too good after all this time - it would be sad to lose him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.