An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Aging rose...

Well today has been a very lazy day.

Although my covid symptoms were mild, I seem to be left with random fatigue where some days I wake up and within an hour I feel as though it's days since I've slept.  

I was awake before 7am but by 10am I felt exhausted so lay down again and slept till almost midday.

This afternoon I crocheted for a while , spent an hour taking and editing rose photos, then snoozed, had dinner and snoozed some more.  A bit of a wasted day really.

Hoping to get in the pool for some hydrotherapy tomorrow morning.  It's months since I've been able to get in as I was worried my hip and leg pain would prevent me from being able to get back out again!  That will be a more energetic start to the day :-)

First of February already!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.