All The Pretty Things

After getting up, seeing the Little Misses off to school, dealing with the Tesco delivery (trying the 8-9am slot and liking getting it out of the way so early) and getting a cup of tea, I went back to bed with Wolf Hall and a giant bowl of muesli and yogurt. Lovely!
I dragged myself out at noon to walk into town for a peruse of the charity shops and to go into the shop to take some photos for the new Instagram account I've set up for it. I snapped away for ten minutes and now I have lots of lovely photos of lovely things to add over the coming days. And in finding people to follow I've discovered all sorts of local businesses I didn't know about before which is fab. Who knew we had so many farm shops round here?!!
Then it was home for a bit to attempt some coursework before heading over to Bicester for Fat Club. 3 pounds off. Whoop whoop!!
Dinner was ready made mushroom risotto. Tasty enough but nowhere near as nice as Miss E's. I must get her to make it again!
Last but one Shetland and then bed. To toss and turn until nearly 2am. Annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.