Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tree. Desert. Clouds. Sinking Yellow Orb.

Answer to yesterday's riddle: the letter "R"

*I need to get hiking boots.

*My friend on the east coast is planning a visit in a couple of weeks.
 
*What's the fascination with chocolate?

*Is there a reason (my) feet are colder when wearing slippers with socks than without them?

*Does anybody really know what time it is? Does anybody really care?

* I have a favorite opera (seriously). It's loud and brash and German and there you can find Valhalla.  Are you familiar with it?

*Thanks for all the love on yesterday's Madera Canyon Mexican jay.


Today's riddle
When I point up it’s bright, but when I point down it’s dark. (I am not the sun.)
What am I?



PS Let me know what you think of the extra.  I did it as a camera club project

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.