LILY

Lily decided to settle down for a sleep on a rolled up duvet. Its been in the bedroom for ages and she's shown no interest till today. It certainly looked comfortable. ( Emergency blip as nothing better took my fancy )

The weather this morning was terrible - constant heavy rain. I had almost given up on going out but gradually the rain stopped and we even had a glimmer of sunshine.  So I headed off to the Co-op.  It was busy with last minute shoppers ( it closes at 4pm on Sundays ). Shelves were rather empty but I got everything I wanted.

TV viewing this evening - a bit of Winter Olympics, Dancing on Ice and I finally watched the last episode of The Responder.

Cold this evening  - only just above freezing.  Hope there's no snow on the way. 

Steps today - 8,024

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.