An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Moooooon....

 very pleasant day that floated by in a mist of crochet, reading, and an RPS presentation by stunning landscape photographer Ruth Grindrod on colour, tones and textures in landscape photography. I especially enjoyed it as she has a love of Scottish landscapes and many of her photographs were taken here.  
Apologies if you've already commented on this but I uploaded it against the wrong date.  Fixed now.




Oh and I enjoyed the preparation and eating of the most delicious roast beef dinner, including roasties cooked in goose fat. A rare treat 

Close to bedtime I realised I didn’t have a blip so I spent an hour outside trying to get a perfect shot of the moon grabbed a quick shot of Alan’s moon light :-)) so that will have to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.