Working

It may not look like it but I am hard at work here!
Determined not to buy yet another notebook to use for my stock and - hopefully extensive - sales I found an old one in the cupboard and tonight started entering my stock which is being delivered tomorrow. Hopefully in time for me to get it into the shop. Oh my God, it took ages! When I was gaily ordering it all I didn't notice there was so much of it - twenty of these; ten of those!!
I got a student loan to do my Masters and I get a bit each term in addition to the fees. I think it's meant for living expenses but I used it to buy my stock and set up my little business.
While I was filling in my stockbook we began The Gilded Age which I really enjoyed. Downton meets Dallas!!
Miss E was feeling a bit ropey, bless her, and didn't feel up to rock climbing so Mr K went to pick up Miss L 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.