An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

There little ducks went swimming one day...

They're breeding!   Making a beeline for me.  Think they thought I'd brought bread! :-))

Over an hour in the pool first thing this morning.  It's amazing how much easier it is from the first morning I was in.  The joy of movement right enough.  The music definitely helps.  Impossible to stay still when the beat is good :-))

By the time I was out the pool, showered and dressed, the new storage unit for my studio had been delivered.  Really happy with it but think it would look better on the wall next to where it currently is. Can't move it till David's back is better so there will be a delay in getting the mountain of stuff it was bought to store into it.

David and Vicki took Alan to the hygienist.  He always gets some diazepam to relax him.  When he left the house he looked very chilled :-)) It was a successful visit as she managed to remove more plaque and file a tooth that had a sharp edge.

While they were away I worked some more on the card for my friend Carole.  Most of the painting is done so tomorrow I will do the pen work and hopefully it will be finished for her coming on Thursday to trim Lola.

Watched the second episode of the drama Chloe.  I'm enjoying it but it's a bit slow.  There are six episodes.  Maybe four would have been enough although as it reaches a conclusion it may speed up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.