Feeding time

For them and me - but I had a peanut butter sandwich not pellets and corn! You'd think I hadn't fed them for a week the way they devoured this. They had also laid another egg, well one had, so they definitelylike their new home. I walked up to the allotment in my new walking boots. I don't think I told you I have new walking boots, but I got them in the sale in Mountain warehouse on Monday, before our dentist appointment, and Jon thought they were good. Leather this time, not fabric or nubuck. I treated them with a wax polish yesterday, so that they would be ready to wear. I'll need them on holiday.

I didn't have a very good day at work, so will skip over it.

Jon is out at scouts and now I'm going to sit down with my lap top and do a bit of family history.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.