A Lovely Gift

I was given this lovely gift from a friend of mine (made by a local company) and thought I’d share it with you. This morning I took my car to the garage for its MOT which it passed, so I also bought my car tax this afternoon. The garage reluctantly price matched the local MOT price for online booking at ATS, which I was pleased with. I enjoyed watching the men’s curling team win their semi final this afternoon. Then I went round the garden removing anything that could fly around, including the bird feeders, in preparation for Storm Eunice tomorrow. Wishing all blippers well with the storm tomorrow, particularly if you live in the South West. Not looking forward to the forecast gusts of up to 70mph here at all. 

Day 703 / Day 22 Post Plan B (for my record only)
The Health Minister for Wales says ‘England alone’ cannot decide to scale back or end free LFTs. Durex are reporting that the sales on condoms have shot up since lockdown restrictions have eased, as have sales of hair removal products. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.