Blowy Day!

I decided to go out early today as I had a few things to get in town and wanted to do it before the strong winds arrived in earnest (Or Eunest!) .I had one less thing to get as Grace messaged me to say that she is stranded in Leeds and won't be home until tomorrow - hopefully in time for work! She does not mind having some extra time with Sophia of course, and I'd rather her travel when the conditions are better.

I took my camera to get a Blip, and when I saw this snake someone has made and hung in a tree, I decided to try to get a shot incorporating it. 

The wind has been sending Minstrel a bit wild. He is not scared of it and hiding like he does if there are fireworks, in fact he seems to be quite  enjoying it. He's been up on the boiler to listen to it and watched things blowing along the street outside from his cat-tree or the windowsill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.