Colour.

Work was once again quiet and uneventful last night. I like working with Abdul though, he is chatty and quite witty even if he's not the quickest at his actual job!

Despite sleeping well last night I have felt quite zombiesque today - not sure why! I did a little housework and finished my latest book, some online banking admin and went to the Arbo to see if there were any croci. 

There were a few, and some snowdrops too. It was pretty dull when I went to the park, but the sun shone through the clouds briefly whilst I was there, giving me better light for my photos. Now it is raining again!

I love yellow and purple together - so dramatic! 

Tomorrow is set to be wild and windy again, according to a weather warning that just appeared on my phone. I had planned to venture further afield tomorrow but probably won't, in the light of that!

Rugby on TV over the weekend. Now that we have Watan back I seem to get less shifts on Rugby nights - long may it continue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.