Tree Time 2022 part 2

I decided I would Blip my monthly tree photo today. Apparently Storms Dudley and Eunice are on their way  so I decided to go this morning while it was sunny and not too cold. Still no signs of life but that is true of several trees in the Arbo at the moment. 

Dudley and Eunice. Sound more like they could be your elderly neighbours than storms - fond of gardening and days out to the coast, partial to cups of tea and the odd game of bingo, own a little Chiorkie dog! Maybe if the storms have non-threatening names people will be less worried about them.

When I went out I took all my soft plastic for recycling at the Co-op. And brought it back again as still no-one has emptied the small bin they have for it! It's only the size of a swing bin anyway, and does not seem to have been emptied in weeks! Maybe we should take it to Tesco next time we go instead!

I'm at work tonight and will be walking to work. It's raining already, and blowing a gale. Glad I went out and got my Blip earlier!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.