Somebody's watching you

I took this photograph in the departures hall at Edinburgh Waverley station. At first I was attracted by the blue sky and the iron work, but then Mr hazelh pointed out the mass of CCTV cameras beneath the window. I must have been scrutinised as I snapped my shot. We were at the station to pop Beth on the first of her two trains home to Nottingham.

The rest of the day, I have pottered at home: repositioning the new bird feeder so that I have a better view of it from my bedroom window, darning my black cashmere cardigan and jumper, reading (Sea state by Tabitha Lasley), watching television (The apprentice and The staircase), researching Kindles, and catching up with my blipfriends. Paddy and Caitlin also made a surprise visit for a quick cup of tea after their lunch at Spitaki.

If any blipfriends can offer advice on the best Kindle to purchase, please do let me know.

Tonight I will slob on the sofa.

Exercise today: small amount of walking (8333 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.