Late Blip

I haven’t done much today having had an adverse reaction last night to some new meds from the doctor.
(I’ll spare the details!)
Needless to say I spent part of the day in bed trying to catch up on the sleep I didn’t have last night.
Anyway it will pass and I’m doing much better now having managed to eat some tea.
Raymond was back here again this morning with Omar. R is a perfectionist and is now putting in all the finishing touches to the new kitchen cupboard doors and work surfaces. It has taken longer than expected and he will be back on Monday.
The new cupboards have really brought out the colours in our old wall tiles. Former kitchen cupboards in extra
Eunice did not do as much damage here thankfully, but was bad further south and along the south coast of Wales along the Bristol channel.
Snow today up north.
Hoping for more sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.