Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Grey day

..that is as far as weather is concerned but also as far as the international situation is affecting us.  Talking of which, I did wonder if blippers would like a one-off 'yellow and blue' day in support of Ukraine, perhaps later this week?  I know quite a lot of you have done yellow and blue blips already and I'm aware that we have Russian blippers we value, so because of sensitivities would pass this idea past BlipCentral for approval. What do you think - would it be something you'd like to support?

But going back to my day..  No real walk.  I met a friend in town this afternoon and we had a great coffee and chat session.  I took a few photos (obviously), this one of a lovely lady sitting in the precinct with her phone.  I thought her rather solemn face picked up the mood of the day..

Take care, dear folks, and stay safe  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.