Tiny Tuesday ...

... word.

As many of you know I will be hosting Mono Monday in March.  With the help of Graham (it was caught in the spam filter!) I've posted all the themes on the Challenges page.  My blip today is a hint for the first week ... March 7. 

The theme is "one photo, one word".  The photo can be any subject matter you wish but please describe your photo with only one word ... as I've done here.  You can write other things in your journal about your day but not the photo itself.  There's an additional challenge for this first week that you can read about in the link above to the Challenge page. Please don't forget to tag your entries MM424 so that I might find them next week.

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.