Wild Wednesday ...

... Joe Tree Day!

I can't say it any better than Cailleach other than to say this community is the best! Thanks to Joe Tree (wherever you are!) for starting all this way back when!  The friendships gained through this site have enriched my life like no other ... and for that I'll be eternally grateful. 

Before supper tonight we went to Louise Moore Park as there is a photo technique that I've been wanting to try for years now.  This park has the perfect tree for trying this out.  But I will save it for another day as I liked this picture I took as we first arrived.  Perfect for celebrating Joe Tree Day! 

Later on we watched the season premiere of Survivor ... the 44th season! And, wow, what a Tribal Counsel!  I won't spoil it for any of you that haven't watched yet but I did NOT see the elimination coming!  I was "blindsided" as they say on the show!  

In other news:  Today marks the 45th anniversary of my rebirth if you will.  It was 45 years ago today that my life changed (and was saved) forever.  Those of you that know me know of which I speak.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.