Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

A pocket full of

..blue and yellow.  In solidarity with Ukraine..

As you know, this is not a challenge in the conventional sense of the word, but a coming together. A suggestion has been made that people who have already blipped a blue and yellow shot for Ukraine on a previous day could perhaps tag them anyway.  I think it's a wonderful idea, so do that if you feel you'd like to..

I am so looking forward to seeing all the UBY shots tonight ;))

And thanks for your kind wishes yesterday over my dizziness.  I'm talking to the doc on Monday but think I might have solved that particular glitch by the simple expedient of taking the pill in the evening instead of the morning. Yikes, what a pea-brain - should have thought of that before I started taking them!

Have a good day/evening, dear blipfriends  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.