Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2626. First Nation Protest?

I’m not sure what this is all about but it seemed to mention First Nations in the notices around the flowers, teddies and children’s shoes…it is on the steps at the back of the Vancouver Art Museum.

We took a long walk along Burrard Street this morning and came upon a North Face shop where I accidentally bought the same shoes I’ve already got but in a different colour!  They are unbelievably comfortable and I love the mustard coloured ones I’ve already got, but really wanted the pale animal print ones….
They were on a model inside the store and I spotted them after I’d been told that they didn’t have any in stock….the poor assistant had to dismantle the model to get them for me!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.