REFLECTIONS

Alternative one word titles could be .... SINKS, TAPS, TILES, MIRRORS, SOAP or INFINITY

The Mono Monday challenge today has been set by KangaZu.  The theme is " one photo, one word. "  - to describe your photo (any subject you wish) with only one word.  I took my shot in the Ladies  in Gateshead.  So many mirrors and reflections.

Had an appointment this afternoon with the nurse at the health centre to get my blood pressure read.  3 readings ... all high.  Extra new tablet obviously not helping.  So I will be getting a phone call from the doctor I assume to see what happens next.  Seems to be a bit of trial and error needs to go on to find a combination of tablets that will work.

When I came out of the health centre I went to the bus stop and decided just to get on whichever bus came first.  So I ended up in Gateshead. Looked in the charity shops.  Got 2 baby blankets - not for a baby but for Tino and Lily.  Baby blankets are useful to line boxes with so they can use them as beds or to put on the floor in front of a radiator - thats where Lily likes to sleep.  The blankets only cost £1 each.  Cheaper than a new pet blanket. Then to Tesco where I bought everything I needed.

Weather today was dry and sunny at times.  Bit on the chilly side though.

Steps today - 9,164

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.