Chimney Shadows

TT was at work today, which meant I had to be up and out early for my pre-work walk.  It was a  really lovely morning.  The rest of the day followed the same routine, work, lunchtime walk, work.  The cows were all sitting down at lunchtime.  They must have worn themselves out racing around their new field.  I did have a very helpful chat with a former colleague this afternoon, she is always so cheery and positive. 
 
BB had rugby training then football training this evening.  We had leftover curry for tea, which was very tasty. 
 
When I should have been going to bed, I re-engaged with the jigsaw which I started a while back.  I had made a good start to it but then didn’t have time for it, so TT had stepped in.  Tonight, I stayed up far too late doing it, but I was making good progress!
 
I spotted these chimney shadows on my early morning walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.