A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

More blue and yellow

Just got back from Leeds before the rain set in seriously for the afternoon. Time to take the washing in and finish it off in the tumble drier.

We went into M & S for coffee to use a couple of my hot drinks vouchers, the first time in over two years. To be fair I have intended to use them twice when visiting Bath but the queue has always been too long. Got in today just before the rush I think. 

Needed to collect some points from Seasalt, I’m all in favour of saving paper but it’s much harder to remember to save order e mails than hang on to an invoice,  before heading into John Lewis.  Chris had seen an offer on Levi’s online but it looks like it was only available online!  I just like to look around. departments stores are becoming a bit of a rarity nowadays. 
Had a good look around the children’d dept and felt a bit strange realising I’m not buying for babies anymore.

I saw this luggage display in blue and yellow which I assume was intentional so decided to blip it. I like the old style poster behind it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.