Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Playing with images

I never expected to enjoy playing with multiple exposures. There are three images here, all taken on the mantelpiece and then combined in Photosplit with different blend modes.

You will notice that this is NOT an emergency blip (not much)!

I went as far as the shop today for eggs and the Hexham Courant. 

I hoped to walk in the sunshine, but the piano tuner was over an hour late, having already changed his time from morning to afternoon. He takes a very long time to tune the piano. No other tuner has ever taken as long!

Hopefully the piano will sound more tuneful now.

I've been reliving the Covid photo project, ready to present it tomorrow.  It anyone is interested, you can attend a free Zoom meeting at 1.30pm and hear me, and some other contributors, talking about the project. Here is the link to the Hexham Photography Group page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.