Whiskery Welcome

I've been over to my Dad's today. All is OK there though there was post to sort out, some of which will need a bit of follow-up though nothing too concerning. I had some shopping to do too. He has been out and about - bowling Thursday evening, over to Horncastle to visit my Uncle yesterday and for a walk and coffee with a neighbour this morning. My train was late today otherwise I'd have probably been waiting for him. It's good he's getting out and keeping busy these days.

When Bri collected me I was still without a Blip so when Minstrel came to meet me when I went into the front room I took a few quick shots then made a good fuss of him.

I'm at work tonight - back at Regal fortunately. It is longer hours, but a bit more relaxed there. I'll have to get used to delivery and shop customers though, as we will most likely have it at both shops soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.