Water-Cat!

More generally known as an Otter! First time I have ever seen one, and I'm sure this will not be the finest shot of one ever posted on here, I can't not Blip it! Who knows when I will have another chance... I thought their movements were quite cat-like and they are smaller than I had expected. when I said to Bri that they are like water-cats he said he was waiting for me to say that, hahaha!

We had a lazy start to the day after a typically late Saturday night after I had been at work. We decided to have a walk by the river to seek out a blip. There were a few nice little birds flying around though few were easy to photograph and it was good conditions for a walk.

I kind of hope work won't be too busy tonight, though it would be good for Hekmat if it is. I'm almost to 10,000 steps already! I'm also hoping I will only work at Regal next week. Baggholme has its advantages (Near home, earlier finish...) but I do prefer Regal!

There should be three of us tonight but Watan is there just to do cleaning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.