Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

This flag pole is at the entrance of a nearby homeowners association. Kudos to them.

I had physical therapy this afternoon, and to be honest, I was kind of grumpy. Didn’t know why. As I was leaving, I felt weak and a little dizzy. They had me sit for a while. I figured I was dehydrated. Soon after I left, my stomach started to feel funny. Symptoms aside, it probably accounted for the grumpiness. So tonight, lots of fluids: water, tea, soup…

I should have known something was acting up in my body because I got lab results yesterday. Lots of stuff was ‘off,’ more than the usual suspects. The good thing is that I have an appointment with my nephrologist (kidney doctor) tomorrow afternoon. If I can make it. I think I am pretty contagious at the moment. And kind of doubled over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.