MOTHERS DAY

Neil arrived at my front door at 10.30am with a bunch of flowers. I gave him a large suitcase which he is borrowing to take on  a trip next week. After popping it in the boot of the car he asked if I wanted to go for a walk with him, Rachael and Luna.  Of course I did.  So we went to the local park.  Weather was nice  - sunny and warm.  We met lots of other dogs and Luna was very well behaved.  Had nice chats with a lot of the dog owners.  Saw blip friend  YellowBalloon and her husband too.  Neil had to start work at 12 noon so we couldn't stay for too long in the park but we all had a nice time. See Extra of Neil. Rachael and Luna. I have also added a shot of a lovely tree we saw in the park.


Had a quiet afternoon not doing much. ( apart from eating chocolate and cakes ) At 6.30pm I set up my laptop and did  Zoom with Becky, Mike and Astrid.  Great to see them all - especially Astrid.  She's really growing fast and is so cute.  Can't wait to see them all in person..... and it won't be too long a wait as they are coming here to stay at the beginning of April for a few days. 

Steps today - 8,495

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.