Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

A tray

We have multiple little bottles of shower gel and other bathing products picked up over the years in hotels.  I'm not the sort of person that can chuck that stuff out.  We keep them in the family bathroom, for the use of visitors, but they don't seem to be decreasing in number (perhaps they're breeding?).  Over the last few weeks I have been using some of the half empty bottles, but unless there is a huge delay, I will not clear them before we move.

I wanted some little trays to keep them organised, so made this today.  It's a start, but it's not quite exactly what I want - it's not stiff enough, the base is too big, but the sides are not quite high enough.  I'll change the dimensions, maybe try some firmer wadding or interfacing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.