That's more like it!

Me and my three canine mates - garden woofers Gece and Sandy along with Esra, Graham and Kat's pet pooch - went to the beach this afternoon to cure my cabin fever as I am otherwise feeling ok. Much fun was had by all. It's the first time I've been to our local beach since before I went to the UK last December !  Warm but breezy, I sat on a big rock whilst my doggy pals had a gay ol' time 'splashing abaht'. They took it in turns to be 'it', galloping through the shallow water, although Sandy also did a lot of rock pool style fishing (unsuccessfully) and Gece did her roll over sand baths  while I took a million photos none of which are very good.

An evening that included a 90 min video call with Robin in Baku making summer and Christmas plans. Yay. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.