Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Purple!

I’ve not been out walking for a few days. The weather has turned COLD and some parts of the country have had a decent amount of snow today. We just had flurries. It’s been a mix of dark cloud and bright sunshine. I almost went outside with a coffee into my sun trap but the big clouds came by the time the kettle boiled! My conservatory has been a great place to be though - plenty warm enough!

I pushed myself to go walk after dinner. The sun had already set but the sky was clear and I knew I needed the fresh air. I was surprised at the colour of the sky! No editing!

I’ll be back on the plane tomorrow (Friday). Wishing I felt a little bit better but hoping I will be good enough! I still feel like someone is ‘gently’ strangling me!! Strange way of putting it but not quite sure how to describe it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.