A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Natural

My prediction was right, the boots have come out again today. Just a sprinkling of snow first thing and plenty of sun but it’s absolutey freezing!

We went up to church this morning as Chris had a job to do and we had a nice chat with our Rector R and asst priest L. There were seats in Yorkshire Treats across the road so we went to get a warming coffee. I can say the coffee advertised by the hare which featured on my blip is excellent!

Lots of flowers in the garden that could have featured today in blip but I really liked these primulas grouped around the base of the tree. They’ve obviously been planted but I thought they looked so natural. My bouquet tulips are well open and my Mother’s Day flowers from my son are still looking lovely (extra)

I’m spending the afternoon editing my Yr12 blip diary as I received an email for 41% off book smart photo books this morning.

Thank you for putting my ‘Morning magic’ blip yesterday on P4 ( now P3 ) of popular. A very good start to year 13! I’m delighted with my second to top spot on page one for my ‘ Number 12’. Following immediately on Rainie’s tails with my blip anniversary I can’t hope for more. It’s good enough for me, she’s a tough act to follow! 

Have a good weekend everyone.

Thank you again Nanna K just received your missing jigsaw piece in todays post. It does look tiny, I hope I can live up to your expectations and manage to do the jigsaw,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.