Seedlings

I didn't mean to leave these outside last night, but they seemed fine today when I put them into the summerhouse at coffee time. I decided it was better to give them a but of protection for a few more weeks, but they've done well so far. Curly kale, and chard and a very few brussels. I'll nurture them from now on. But a few good plants is better than lots of thin straggly ones!

Work was OK but cold again. We have lit a fire tonight which is taking the edge off in the lounge.

Pleased this evening as I made another quick bag ready for tomorrow. A really pretty one made with 2 fat quarters. No lining but all seams neatly sewn and in about an hour a pretty tote bag. If anything sells it will be that one!

Now lots of TV....watched from under the blankets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.