Mum's magnolia

Everything is a week or so further ahead down here. I hope my magnolia looks like this one day. I might have to move mine in the autumn, just along a few feet, because it clearly is going to grow into a tree one day, and is a bit close to the hibiscus, whic I also love. They will not benefit from being a little further apart.

I worked today, but it wasn't easy with one screen, and a small one at that. It felt like I had a lot more to do than I remembered Tuesday, so I wasn't happy and felt a bit out of control. I'll start early on Tuesday to try and catch up. I will be in my usual setting then, back with 2 screens. Not looking forward to the cold that is forecast though. Ice and snow?? How can it, when we hit 24 degrees this week in North Norfolk. Crazy climate (change).

Feeling really tired still, so hoping by blipping early, I will be in bed a more reasonable time. I've got my old laptop with me, so will do a bit on my family history this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.