WALLFLOWER

We had to take my car in today as Hubby had noticed a noise in it that he wanted investigated, so I've been stuck indoors again.

So I've taken the opportunity of doing some photographic tidying and re-jigging about.  I'm so far behind on projects that I'm probably not going to bother now.  I will continue to read the lessons though in the hope that something stays in.  I'm hoping to do a Flower Photography course in June, depending on its cost.  

Popped into the garden inbertween showers to see what I could be blip and saw the wallflowers in the garden, so that's my blip for today.  There are only two opened at the moment and I'm not sure if there are any more due to bloom 

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.