Protector

I have covid and feel like dinosaur dung. Aren't wildlings so lovely for sharing their germs . I thought my cough was from the cold I'm still not over and then I started feeling keek so took a test. I'll be going up to bed when Mr R gets home. 

He took nana and grandad to Glasgow hospital. Our local hospital says his eye is serious and should have been fixed a week ago, but of course he had covid. His other eye will need operated on too. Anyway once at Glasgow the hospital didn't even know he was coming. Mixed wires. But he's now been admitted and will go for surgery as soon as. 

I worry for my Mil being on her own. I've asked her to have someone stay over but she says "no" . 

I'm having a stand off with Lincoln. He's refusing to eat his dinner again. He's had no technology for days because he won't eat. So I'm making him sit at the table tonight until he eats at least half . I'm not in the mood for his bratty behaviour. 

The Jedi knows I'm not well and has been trying to cuddle me all day. I'm currently masked up. 

Apologies now if I don't get around to all your journal's. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.