Gerbera for Flower Friday

We are minding the next door pets for a few days while Anna and Mark go to their daughter’s 21st. While I was in there I spied these gorgeous pink gerberas. Anna is the lady who gave me two gerbera pots as a gift last July and we agree they have all been flowering ever since then.

Jobs today included putting more flyers into letter boxes. I have run out twice and walked back to the campaign office for more supplies. I offered three to people out on the street and they were all very interested and gladly took a flyer to read more.  It is not a hard sell, rather alerting people to the fact she is standing and giving them info as to where to get more detail.

We’ve had rain enough to make my hair go frizzy. That’s about all. Got Wordle out in 2 goes today. Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.