Cocktails at Panda and Sons

I didn't sleep very well last night, so I got up as soon as the hour was respectable (at least the sun was up) and busied myself with various tasks (including my journal article) until the rest of the household awoke.

The entertainment for our guests today was a walk up to the museum to see the typewriter exhibition, followed by a viewing of Voldemort's grave. After lunch back at the house, Katherina caught up on her sleep and the rest of us played a round of Catan and two of Exploding kittens. Then it was time to head up to town again for cocktails at Panda and Sons. For our second round the other three all ordered birdcages (blipped).

We are now home again and looking forward to supper (and - in my case - sleep!)

Exercise today: walking (19,232 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.