One of the doors in the MIND shop, hung with an eclectic selection of goods all waiting for a decision to be made about their fate. I really like the sparkly dress, even though I'm half a century too old for it and it's not, and never has been, my style. 

I left the shop after lunch, as three more volunteers had arrived and there isn't really room for that many people. Margaret-next-door to my old house had a parcel for me so I called round on my way home. It was a cartridge for my printer, despatched when it decides that I need a replacement  - even though I don't! Anyway I've changed my address now, so my purchaser won't be bothered again.

I came home with two rectangular mess tins. They'll pack up much smaller than the saucepan and frying pan that I currently use when camping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.