KathyH58

By KathyH58

April 13

I went out to Eastern Passage tonight, I needed to go to one of my happy places.
My landlord worked a day shift today, so I was able to avoid him.
The 2 gals that work with me are a great team working together. I'm not sure if the guy I hired is going to work out. I have to keep reminding him to watch where he is putting is feet. He is used to laying sod and mowing lawns, not doing the gardening part. Plus I had to repeat my instructions a few times today to him. He smokes and I don't like the smell of cigarette smoke, I had to tell him this morning to finish his cigarette as he is walking down the street. He does not need to be putting a cigarette out just as he is getting in the truck. We'll see how tomorrow goes.
The good news is, I have 2 quotes booked for tomorrow and 2 more for Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.