Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Old Bridge

I bought a second hand Thule tow bar mounted bike rack, and with the seller living in Chepstow, I headed there early afternoon to pay and collect.It fitted great but the electrics were different from my EU 13 pin so headed over the Old Bridge to Halfords. They'd just sold their last socket converter so after trying Newport, I eventually bought one in Halfords, Cwmbran. The M4 was heaving and no doubt worse than normal due to the Easter holidays.

The photo' shows the Old Severn Bridge (Chepstow) taken from the Wales.

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________

This weeks theme is 'crooked' and again I enjoyed looking at the tagged entries and choosing the ones I liked best. I hope you agree with most of the choices - what would have bene yours?

1.  Paola                                  Ram
2.  Pleach                                 tree
3.  carol_dunham                  cobbles
4.   Steveng                             gravestones
5.   KF                                       path

Honourary Mentions
_____________________

DollyDoug                                Counter
RockArea                                 Poles and tree
Terrifo                                       River Caen
Cor61                                        tree
NickyR                                      Path

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.