DOG VIOLET

Found this tiny Dog Violet in my back garden.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Had a quiet day at home by myself.  Just relaxing and chilling out mostly.  I did stir myself to do a load of washing and the washing up.  6 parcels were delivered ( Amazon and Superdrug ) so they needed unpacking and the items putting away.

One of the items delivered today was a wool duvet.  A blip friend recommended them a few days ago. I hadn't even heard of wool duvets before but I decided to get one for myself.  Its on my bed ready for tonight so we will see how it goes. 

Neil and Rachael are finally home after a night/day of travel.  First stop was to go and pick up Luna of course.  Neil sent me a couple of photos ... she was pleased to see them. But I think she will miss the other dogs she has spent a fortnight with.

Steps today - 4,683

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.